OY LJR Accounting AB


Y-tunnus: 0502210-2

Käyntiosoite:
Paciuksenkatu 27, 00270 Helsinki

Postiosoite:
PL 18, 00271 Helsinki

Puhelin:
09-512 3322

Sähköposti:
office@ljr-accounting.fi

Verkkolaskuosoite:
003705022102

Operaattori:
Basware Oyj / BAWCFI22

laskut@ljr-accounting.fi

Jan-Eric Vaenerberg, Toimitusjohtaja

09-512 33250

jan-eric.vaenerberg@ljr-accounting.fi

Nina Cabell-af Björksten, Partner

09-512 33255

nina.bjorksten@ljr-accounting.fi

Annika Kuusela-Tähti

09-512 33252

annika.kuusela-tahti@ljr-accounting.fi

Anton Meismaa

09-512 33230

anton.meismaa@ljr-accounting.fi

Birgitta Thomasson

09-512 33253

birgitta.thomasson@ljr-accounting.fi

Johan Lindholm

09-512 33254

johan.lindholm@ljr-accounting.fi

Maria Stenholm

09-512 33251

maria.stenholm@ljr-accounting.fi

Piia Kolu

09-512 33257

piia.kolu@ljr-accounting.fi

Thomas Jäntti

09-512 33257

thomas.jantti@ljr-accounting.fi